Our Staff

Irene Cantu - Administrative Assistant

ph:  830.625.6909 ext. 202

email:  icantu@nbhatx.us


Dora Farias - Public Housing

ph:  830.625.6909 ext. 203

email: dfarias@nbhatx.us


Maria Campa - Housing Choice Vouchers

(Formerly Section 8)

ph:  830.6909 ext. 205

email:  mcampa@nbhatx.us


Isabel Lee - Bookkeeper

ph. 830.625.6909 ext. 207

email: Ilee@nbhatx.us


Flor Colon - Maintenance

ph: 830.625.6909 ext. 210

email: fcolon@nbhatx.us


Michael (Mickey) Lloyd - Program Mgr.

ph:  830.625,6909 ext. 204

email:  mlloyd@nbhatx.us

The City of New Braunfels Housing Authority

300 Laurel Lane, New Braunfels, Texas 78130, United States

Henry Alvarez - Interim Executive Director Phone: 830.625.6909 Fax: 830.625.6915 Email: halvarez@nbhatx.us Emergency/After Hours ph: 830.743.2450 Workorders: 830.625.6909 ext. 210

Hours

Open today

08:00 am – 05:00 pm

Monday - Friday: 8am - 5pm

Closed during lunch 12pm - 1pm

Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Get Involved!

Cancel